My new mobile …

I was waiting for several weeks that my local mobile provider Vodafone would support the Fujutsu-Siemens Pocket Loox T830 [1], but they didnt. I was interested in that because of its many functions: mobile phone (of course), PIM, Java, but also GPS + navigation system!!!

But Vodafone did not provide that …. instead they are working on the support for the Nokia N95 [2]. Yeah! Really cool stuff. I think it’s better than the T830. At least they are close together. But the N95 has the better camera (5 MegaPixel). I think, I will choose that.

[1] http://www.fujitsu-siemens.de/campaigns/pocket_loox_t/index.html

[²] http://www.nokia.de/de/mobiltelefone/modelluebersicht/n95/startseite/228206.html

Explore posts in the same categories: en

Schreibe einen Kommentar

